This forum uses cookies
This forum makes use of cookies to store your login information if you are registered, and your last visit if you are not. Cookies are small text documents stored on your computer; the cookies set by this forum can only be used on this website and pose no security risk. Cookies on this forum also track the specific topics you have read and when you last read them. Please confirm whether you accept or reject these cookies being set.

A cookie will be stored in your browser regardless of choice to prevent you being asked this question again. You will be able to change your cookie settings at any time using the link in the footer.

FREI Good girls go bad?
Avery Evans
Junior Member

Steckbrief

Hallo, mein Name ist Avery Isabelle Evans. Ich bin 26 Jahre alt und arbeite als rasende Repoterin, äh Journalistin beim Bournemouth Journal. Ich bin single, denn der letzte vermeintliche Traumprinz hat sich als Frosch entpuppt Jeany

Good girls go bad? | Zitieren |  
^

a solid embrace, kind face
and then the hurt starts leaving the room, followed by goons

„Kate und ich haben ein richtiges Geschwisterverhältnis zueinander. Was das bedeuten soll? Nun ja, manchmal bekommen wir uns ganz schön in die Haare, obwohl wir uns im Grunde genommen echt gern haben. Meine Schwester und ich können immer miteinander reden, unternehmen auch viel gemeinsam und dennoch führen wir oft irgendwelche Diskussionen. Das kommt wohl daher, dass wir eben Geschwister sind. Da ist es doch ganz normal, dass man sich mal streitet, sich wieder versöhnt und dennoch immer füreinander da ist.“